Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jan Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jan Phillips

4.9 out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wade Shackelford

Wade Shackelford

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jonny Martinez

Jonny Martinez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"MJ has been a great help for me and my family she has helped us get grate deals and has made the process very easy to follow and if you have any questions she will answer them in the best of here ability"
Profile photo of Sheila Galbraith

Sheila Galbraith

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ricardo Umana

Ricardo Umana

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was very pleased with Berenice's help with my claim. Thank you (Original) Quede muy satisfecho con la ayuda de Berenice con mi reclamo. Gracias"
Profile photo of Ulanda Arnett

Ulanda Arnett

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Agent was very helpful in assisting me with getting the appropriate coverage after my accident. She worked through her lunch to ensure everything was handled quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Miranda Scott

Miranda Scott

May 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"Get your insurance somewhere else!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Hardman

Nikki Hardman

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is always attentive and willing to help, no matter the situation. That attitude is appreciated always!"
Profile photo of Laura E

Laura E

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joy Enneking

Joy Enneking

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shiela did a fantastic job making certain both my husband and I had all of our questions answered and provided great information. We were very happy with the overall support and follow up we received from Shiela."
Profile photo of Brenda Cordes

Brenda Cordes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved talking to Taylor she quickly handled my return to State Farm 😁👏"
Profile photo of April Shriver

April Shriver

March 4, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Parks

Mary Parks

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent policy review"
Profile photo of Cecil Rhoades

Cecil Rhoades

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had no complaints using this company! I'd recommend giving them a call if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Orin T. Dablemont

Orin T. Dablemont

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is always easy to talk to and quick to respond when I have questions. She saved me and and my wife and did all the work for us!"
Profile photo of bboi flores

bboi flores

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Berenice and MJ always help me with my car insurance. Recommended this agency (Original) Berenice y MJ siempre me ayudan con mi seguro de auto. Les recomendó esta agencia"
Profile photo of David Stevens

David Stevens

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Franchelle is the actual agent that I have worked with for more than 15 years. I can honestly say she has always looked out for me and my family. That is not a trust that I pass off lightly. I know she has all of her clients backs"
Profile photo of Kim Kidd

Kim Kidd

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan Taldo has been an amazing agent. Would recommend her %100. She answers all your questions and also gives you advice on things you might have not thought about before."
Profile photo of Mark Tyler

Mark Tyler

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berenice was most helpful in quickly and efficiently, sorting a complicated, out-of-state automobile insurance issue. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maria Araujo

Maria Araujo

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Berenice. (Original) Muy buen servicio de Berenice."
Profile photo of Sarah Henry

Sarah Henry

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan Taldo has been so patient and helpful over the years. I am truly grateful!"
Profile photo of Susan Pittsenbarger

Susan Pittsenbarger

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service and quick answers to my questions. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Albert Maze

Albert Maze

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm took care of our needs quickly. Sheila Hall followed up with us to see how things were and if we had any questions. She answered all things I ask. Sheila was pleasant and very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kyle Douglas Henry

Kyle Douglas Henry

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berenice Rodarte is excellent! She found a way to save us money with better coverage on our car insurance."
Profile photo of Casie Russell

Casie Russell

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan was extremely helpful when switching my insurance to State Farm. She answered all my questions and concerns. She has gone out of her way to help me with issues that she didnt have to, but was very willing to. I definitely recommend getting ahold of her."