Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jerry Wever

Jerry Wever

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Wever
"We have been customer's of Jan Phillips State Farm for many years. Through those years Jan and her team have been fantastic to work with. Easy to contact and sincerely committed to taking care of their customers. Specifically I'd like to acknowledge Sheila Hall, who consistently provides amazing customer service! Jan Taldo helped us with our latest insurance policy updates. She was quick to respond, friendly, and courteous."
Profile photo of Cheri Drake

Cheri Drake

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Drake
"Shelia was great to work with. She walked us through every step of the process. Thank you again Shelia for everything."
Profile photo of Shirley Patton

Shirley Patton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Patton
"Jan was very friendly and explained different aspects of my policy. She was not pushy but gave me choices. I enjoyed meeting and visiting with her."
Profile photo of Mike McKillip

Mike McKillip

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McKillip
"MJ was wonderful: She took her time, reviewing each bill with me from the beginning of my insurance relationship with State; She clearly answered and explained all my other questions; she took my payment and set up a direct debit on the date that all my money hits my bank account; She reviewed my account for savings and discounts including mileage, my son' GPA and our safe driving records!! It was the my best insurance call that I have have in the 48 years that I have been buying insurance for me, my family, and my businesses!! State farm is their ROU because MJ, who I do not know is an incredible forward facing customer service representitive; I have a PhD in Business and an MBA from Purdue University: It is remarkable to find an all-in-one customer service Rep who knows all they should know and is an on the spot problem solver; someone who doesn't require transferring me for assistance!! My family owned a printing business in Chicago that printed the old plastic state farm insurance cards and affixed them on to the business forms. Later we evoled to laminating printed card right into the forms so that a customer coukd peel the card right out of the form. My uncle had the patent for that process. My family had always sausage State Farm is the Best!! Thanks to MJ, I experienced what the best really means!! Thank You!!!"
Profile photo of Ken Meaux

Ken Meaux

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Meaux
"MJ took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. She also went over all my Auto Policies and made the necessary adjustments were made."
Profile photo of Karol'K Spain

Karol'K Spain

January 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Karol'K Spain
"Sheila was very helpful with assisting me in thru the process of my first wreck. State Farm was very quick in getting the claim process started and trying to make it as painless as possible after such an event."
Profile photo of Jeff Neil

Jeff Neil

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Neil
"Jan Taldo has always been an asset to our family with her sound advice and friendly service."
Profile photo of Mark Szporka

Mark Szporka

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Szporka
"MJ handles all of our insurance needs with great professionalism and timeliness. My partner, her family and me all use MJ because of her great service. I highly recommend using MJ."
Profile photo of Vicky Myers

Vicky Myers

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Myers
"We love MJ MONDRAGON! She has been helping my mother, sister, boyfriend, and me in the past years until now. She was very helpful and professional. She is always there for us whenever we needed her! We like Jan Phillip's State Farm Location in Springdale the best! I used to go to the one in Fayetteville many years ago, but I hated it there so my sister recommended me to MJ. We have been her customers since 2019, but my sister and my mother have been her clients for a long time way before me. We love her!! Thank you so much for your excellent service! Thank you so much for all your hard work. Keep smiling and keep shining:):):)"
Profile photo of Keith Van Dee

Keith Van Dee

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Van Dee
"After an unsatisfying experience with the big city Agent, I transferred my business to Jan. They answer the phone at 4:58pm and strive to get the job done right! MJ Mondragon will make sure you are taken care of on the spot or work until the job is done and will follow up to ensure completion of your request!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cotter

Michelle Cotter

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cotter
"Sheila went above and beyond to help me get an issue with my autopay taken care of. Rather than emailing me, she took the time to call me and clarify what the problem was and how it was going to be taken care of. She called me a 2nd time to update me on what changes were made and made sure all the information was correct to fix the problem. She was very friendly and helpful, I enjoyed working with her today."
Profile photo of Beverly Graham

Beverly Graham

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Graham
"Sheila, with Jan Phillips State Farms, did a wonderful job in resolving a situation which had arisen with a claim which was inadvertantly placed on the wrong property location in a Loss Claim Report. I could not get it resolved but Sheila was able to. Great job!"
Profile photo of Justice Cunningham

Justice Cunningham

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justice Cunningham
"Very nice and helpful let me know everything I needed and how to help"
Profile photo of Dwayne Thomas

Dwayne Thomas

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Thomas
"Great experience with Berenice Rodarte, very knowledgeable and helped me update all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carolyn Ramm

Carolyn Ramm

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Ramm
"Sheila was so attentive! She alleviated every concern and made my worries fade away. What a great State Farm representative!!"
Profile photo of Tiyler Beakley

Tiyler Beakley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiyler Beakley
"Lovely experience working with Jan. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jen Novey

Jen Novey

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Novey
"Sheila was great and walked me through the claims process every step and made sure to check in with me when it was completed. I’ve used State Farm for years and they have always treated me great"
Profile photo of Karla Dugger

Karla Dugger

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Dugger
"Shelia was on top of our claim and made it a point to reach out to us throughout the process. Great to work with."
Profile photo of sun

sun

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sun
"It is my first time to come here and they are very nice 👍 they are also very patient and kind to people who don't speak English to me. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Amy Becksted

Amy Becksted

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Becksted
"I have had insurance with them for over 20 years. They are professional, thorough and an advocate for my needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Brennon

Mark Brennon

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brennon
"Ms Sheila was so great at helping me with what was next after my accident and now my car looks great, i am so greatly appreciated for the Jan Phillips team."
Profile photo of Jan Nelson

Jan Nelson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Nelson
"Every time I need assistance with something I have always been treated with courtesy and respect and efficiency… such a blessing to have an agency who cares enough to go the extra step to give me peace of mind… thank you"
Profile photo of Bobbi Smith

Bobbi Smith

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Smith
"Sheila was very helpful throughout my claim process. She went the extra mile to make sure the process was going smoothly and checked in with me regularly! Thank you for your help!!!"
Profile photo of sonal bhakta

sonal bhakta

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonal bhakta
"Sheila was extremely helpful with a recent roof incident. Everyone at this office is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jenna Johnston

Jenna Johnston

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Johnston
"Jan Taldo was so prompt and extremely kindly helpful to provide transfer of stalled vehicle from home to Lewis Ford. THANK YOU !!"