Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jan Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jan Phillips

4.9 out of 5 (158 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joy Maas

Joy Maas

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful & gave me really good information. Thank you."
Profile photo of Noelia Rodarte

Noelia Rodarte

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing rates, great service. Berenice is very knowledgeable, she makes sure her clients understand their policies and answers any questions they may have. All of our family is insured with Jan Philips State Farm, definitely no complaints on our part."
Profile photo of Cathy Mosley

Cathy Mosley

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a minor wreak yesterday and called Jan Phillips State Farm and spoke with Jan Taldo. She was amazing, took care of getting my car towed to the repair shop, and found me a rental car, all within a few hours! She was a huge help and I don’t know what I would have done without her help."
Profile photo of Kevin Pope

Kevin Pope

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"MJ was very helpful! She went above and beyond to address my questions and resolve issues with my claim."
Profile photo of Christy Fredrick

Christy Fredrick

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan is very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and very sweet."
Profile photo of Dennis Miller

Dennis Miller

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan Taldo is wonderful. Always helping!!"
Profile photo of big michael kaufman

big michael kaufman

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people great service"
Profile photo of Claudia Driver

Claudia Driver

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Major claim was handled with ease. It was a pleasure to have such a supportive agency working to help us."
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give MJ Mondragon 10 STARS I would. Highly recommend her, very knowledgeable, helpful with coverages and recommendations. She helps with claims! Excelente agente!"
Profile photo of Rusty Wallace

Rusty Wallace

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with an individual yesterday regarding getting a roofing job and got some misinformation that almost led me to change insurance companies. I just spoke with Debbie and she was very thorough and accurate in her information which was very helpful and accommodating. Debbie reinforced the fact why I am going to stick with State Farm. Thanks Debbie"
Profile photo of bart ledgerwood

bart ledgerwood

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always helpful .Whether it is a policy update or filing a claim you will get courtesy and professional service."
Profile photo of Janet Fhung Phothisane

Janet Fhung Phothisane

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradon was really patient and polite. He answered all my questions in a professional and timely manner."
Profile photo of Andrew Zemites

Andrew Zemites

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bernice is awesome!!! It's nice to have person with empathy & a sense of humor. Jan Phillips has a great team that makes you feel like you are the only customer they have. I just tell them my name and immediately they have my info and take care of me. Truly professional and personable at the same time."
Profile photo of Angela Hudson

Angela Hudson

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Boaz is amazing. Get your quote for home and auto from her and begin the savings. Saved approximately $1300.00 per year on my home insurance. Auto insurance I am saving approximately $1400.00 per year!! Worth a call and bonus they are local if you have a claim. Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of John

John

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service all the time most recently by Amanda B"
Profile photo of Shane G

Shane G

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan Taldo has been great over the last couple years we’ve been with State Farm! Totally recommend"
Profile photo of Jonny Martinez

Jonny Martinez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"MJ has been a great help for me and my family she has helped us get grate deals and has made the process very easy to follow and if you have any questions she will answer them in the best of here ability"
Profile photo of janet flores

janet flores

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Berenice was very helpful and provided excellent service."
Profile photo of Kasey Taylor

Kasey Taylor

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"MJ on Jan's team was amazing! Highly recommend anyone needing insurance to reach out to MJ."
Profile photo of wendy sisson

wendy sisson

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to my concerns. Amanda is knowledgable and helpful."
Profile photo of Kathy Howerton

Kathy Howerton

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan was very expedient in figuring rates and following up, allowing me to decide as needed. Thank you, Jan, for your help"
Profile photo of Cindy Ford

Cindy Ford

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable, efficient care of the client."
Profile photo of Ada Ryan

Ada Ryan

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was well informed, a good communicator for me to understand the choices, and professional as well as friendly."
Profile photo of Norma Horner

Norma Horner

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Rozell has served as our account agent for 20 years. She has always been there for us with professional and timely answers, advice, and solutions to our insurance needs. Our thanks go out to Debbie for taking great care of us. You can never retire!"
Profile photo of megean garst

megean garst

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie is amazing I have been dealing with her for 16 years and I love her! I won’t deal with anyone else"