Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Moneyhun

James Moneyhun

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Moneyhun
"MJ Mondragon was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and made sure I understood all my options. She is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. A very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of carl schumacher

carl schumacher

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carl schumacher
"I was very pleased with Bernice. She , had a lot of patience with me, not always easy to do. We covered a lot things that I was not familiar with, we made a couple of changes resulting in a savings on my monthly payment. And a big help in finalizing a claim I had made earlier. Kudos to her. Carl S"
Profile photo of Verónica Gómez

Verónica Gómez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Verónica Gómez
"La Srita Mondragon es una persona muy amable nos ayudó bastante, su español es excelente y te explica muy bien Gracias Srita MJ..Dios la bendiga siempre"
Profile photo of UserOne ReyCora

UserOne ReyCora

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by UserOne ReyCora
"I have been with state farm for over 10+ years love the way the Jan Phillips team. Mrs. Phillips personally keeps in touch during before and after any claim to see the satisfaction provided to any coustomer."
Profile photo of Tom Milligan

Tom Milligan

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Milligan
"I appreciate the friendly and efficient service. Thanks."
Profile photo of Raul Martinez

Raul Martinez

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Martinez
"If you are seeking insurance from State Farm for the first time or if you are a current State Farm client who has not received the level of customer service you expected, please visit MJ Mondragon at 3612 W. Sunset Ave. Springdale, AR 72762 . Her professionalism is outstanding; she goes above and beyond to answer all of your questions or concerns to help you with any situation you may be facing. You can be assured that she will not treat you just like another number, she will get back to your calls or messages the same day and will make sure you are left with no doubts. MJ has proven in my experience to be the BEST at customer service, and I know you will have it with her."
Profile photo of Cassidy Cole

Cassidy Cole

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Cole
"MJ is super knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jennings Copley

Jennings Copley

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennings Copley
"Had an over the phone review with Jan Taldo this morning. She filled us in on all the changes and a policy review. Great review and requested responses."
Profile photo of Memo Buggy Vázquez Pacheco

Memo Buggy Vázquez Pacheco

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Memo Buggy Vázquez Pacheco
"Atención en el idioma, respuesta a todas las dudas al respecto. Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Albert Maze

Albert Maze

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Maze
"State Farm took care of our insurance needs. Berenice was very knowledgeable on the policies. She answered questions we ask. Berenice was pleasant and very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of Patrick Henry

Patrick Henry

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Henry
"Sheila was awesome and proactive and followed up every time. Made the process easy for me and I always felt she had my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Dorcas Johnson

Dorcas Johnson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorcas Johnson
"I had a meeting with Berenice Roberto today to discuss my home insurance renewal. She was very thorough and went through everything and when I left I was satisfied with the outcome. I have been with State Farm many years and this is the first one on one meeting with an agent to discuss my house insurance."
Profile photo of Debby Holmes

Debby Holmes

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debby Holmes
"Great service from MJ!"
Profile photo of Colliers Arkansas

Colliers Arkansas

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colliers Arkansas
"Jan Taldo was very helpful to getting a correction made to a COI we needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Blake Neil

Blake Neil

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Neil
"Great Experience"
Profile photo of Bart Ledgerwood

Bart Ledgerwood

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Ledgerwood
"Jan Taldo is awesome. She is quick to respond and explains available options. She takes the time to listen and treats you like a person not just another client. Would recommend this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of K Wiltse

K Wiltse

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Wiltse
"We have been with State Farm for decades!! Deb, our agent, is the best. She is always available, honest, informative and has our best interests at heart. Recently did our homeowner review and learned about Ting! What a great service provided by State Farm! Thanks Deb and Jan for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Jenna Snyder

Jenna Snyder

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Snyder
"Amanda and MJ are rock stars! Got my policies set up after I moved and even helped me with some trouble I had getting my insurance verified with the OMV. Awesome and friendly folks here! :)"
Profile photo of Charlie Easley

Charlie Easley

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Easley
"Very courageous and helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Kristefer Ahrents

Kristefer Ahrents

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristefer Ahrents
"Great customer service. Love working with JanTaldo she makes you feel like family"
Profile photo of Karen Blackburn

Karen Blackburn

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Blackburn
"Jan T. was perfect for us. Very personal and very sweet. She took care of our needs very well!"
Profile photo of Allison Miller

Allison Miller

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Miller
"Sheila has been great over the last four months. She has been kind, empathetic and quite a therapist for me through this experience. We had a small fire that turned our house upside down for four months. There have been challenges along the way, but we were always made to feel that if we needed ANYTHING, we could just call. In my opinion, that's important when your family has been displaced for the first time, ever. We greatly appreciate everything."
Profile photo of Leah Ball

Leah Ball

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Ball
"I want to thank Jan Phillips' assistant, Sheila Hall, for helping me navigate my insurance claim after my house fire. She has been there with me all the way, and I appreciate her help so much!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Springer

Cynthia Springer

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Springer
"Berenice did a very thorough review of my mother's home owners policy and saved her money while getting extra coverage she didn't have before. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Mark Perish

Mark Perish

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Perish
"Quick, efficient and cost effective insurance. Go see MJ today!"