Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jan Phillips

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jan Phillips

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (209 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jesse Cheshire

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very informative and helpful. He made getting car insurance easy and fun. 10 out of 10 would recommend."

John & Jackie Haefner

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with Jan for many years. She is always helpful and very pleasant to work with. Most recently, she helped us navigate insuring a new work vehicle. It was quick and effortless!!"

Ciara Cole

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sheila went above and beyond to help with an out of state claim! She made numerous phone calls to help with assisting us. The only actual person we were able to speak with for the first few hours! She is a valuable asset to State Farm and Jan Phillips!"

Rene Bader

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful with questions I had about my insurance claim and getting my car repaired."

Maria Lozano

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Buy life insurance with the help of Berenice. I thought I was not going to qualify but it found a product for me. Thank you. I recommend speaking with the agents at this office for your insurance needs. (Original) Compre un seguro de vida con la ayuda de Berenice. Yo pense que no hiba calificar pero me encontro un producto para mi. Muchas gracias. Recomiendo hablar con los agentes de esta oficina por sus necesidades de seguro."

Laurie Bott

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Working with Sheila is a pleasure! Joe Bott"

Bethany White

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful & friendly!"

Tamara Davis

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, very professional."

Savannah Sykes

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila is wonderful! She always makes sure all of our questions are answered in a timely manner and that she addresses any and all concerns we might have on our policies. She makes sure we know about any policy changes before they happen, which is greatly appreciated."

Harlie Bade

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Mariah for the wonderful service! I would highly recommend State Farm if you need renters insurance!"

katie lucas

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah delivers the best service! Thank you a lot!!"

Emiley Lucas

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!! Thank you, Mariah!!"

Chris Taldo

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent has always been very helpful; starting with my first car. They also made setting up a retirement plan very simple."

Angela Guthrie

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah was very helpful and professional. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with all your insurance needs."

Sara Branstetter

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Mariah Branstetter is a knowledgeable and awesome agent! Highly recommend"

Kristefer Ahrents

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Love working with JanTaldo she makes you feel like family"

Courtney Baxter

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had my personal business with Jan Phillips since I moved to Arkansas in 2019. I love State Farm as a company, but it is so important to find the right agent even within State Farm. Jan Taldo & MJ have so much experience I have confidence my well being is in the right hands. Jan Phillips has such a big heart for the community and is always there for her clients. I have peace of mind knowing they are there to answer any questions I may have and write any new policies that are needed with any new purchases. The customer service at Jan Phillips State Farm is second to none!"

Ricardo Jimenez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a great experience with Jan! She’s very quick to respond to any questions I have with my policy."

Ricardo Lozano

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great, hassle-free experience! I moved out of state and had to switch insurance. They made it so easy and quick. To top it off I saved so much money on the monthly policy I have now than what I had with my prior insurance company. S/O to my agent Berenice who made this go as smoothly as possible. Highly recommend."

Casey Case

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah was an amazing person to meet. She was so sweet and good at her job. Loved meeting her."

Lauren

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has excellent customer service. Jan Taldo and team are always extremely helpful with all of our insurance needs."

Luis Mares

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Make sure to go in ask for Mariah, thank you for making my life so much easier!"

Isaiah Owens

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mariah is absolutely phenomenal! She has such a lively and enjoyable personality that balances well with her professionalism. Very beautiful also, let her know she can call me whenever!"

Alex Martinez

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Mariah was excellent. He helped me with all the questions I had. Thank you Mariah!! (Original) La señorita Mariah fue excelente. Me ayudo con todas las preguntas q tenia. Gracias Mariah!!"

Denise Aguilar

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, enjoyed coming in! Appreciate Mariah helping me out."